Call Center

Who we are

Management
ΜΙΧΑΛΗΣ
Michael Pantazis
CEO

mpantazis@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800

 

Β2Β Sales - Piraeus
KIMON
Kimon Spanos
Sales Director

kspanos@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (308)
PEGGY
Panayiota Kanellopoulou
Sales Consultant

pkanellopoulou@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (309)
ΑΡΓΥΓΩ
Argiro Christoforaki
Sales Consultant

achristoforaki@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (304)
ΓΙΩΡΓΟΣ
George Papanastasiou
Sales Consultant

gpapanastasiou@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (303)
ΑΛΙΝΑ
Alina Mourelatou
Sales Consultant

amourelatou@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (313)
ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ
Dimitris Tataris
Sales Consultant

dtataris@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (312)
ΑΡΓΥΡΗΣ
Argiris Koutsopoulos
Sales Consultant

akoutsopoulos@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (307)
ΑΝΑΣΤΑΣΙΑ
Anastasia Pagoulatou
Junior Sales Advisor

apagoulatou@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (315)

 

Β2Β Sales - Rotterdam
AICHA
Aïcha Koïta
International Sales Manager

akoita@stop.gr
T. (0031) 181201400 (602)

 

Customer Service
ΜΑΡΙΑ
Maria Skrivanou
Customer Service Manager

mskrivanou@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (310)
ΕΦΗ
Efi Alexiou
Customer Service Representative

ealexiou@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (318)
ΕΛΠΙΔΑ
Elpida Konstantinidou
Customer Service Representative

ekonstantinidou@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (311)
ΑΝΤΩΝΗΣ
Antonis Alexopoulos
Customer Service Representative

aalexopoulos@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (305)
ΧΡΙΣΤΙΝΑ
Christina Pagoulatou
Customer Service Representative

cpagoulatou@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (306)

Retail shop - Piraeus
ΤΑΣΙΑ
Anastassia Papadopoulou
Retail Sales Consultant

shop@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (201)
SOFIA
Sofia Sigala
Retail Sales Consultant

shop@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (201)
ΑΘΗΝΑ
Athena Diavati
Retail Sales Consultant

shop@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (201)
ΒΑΣΙΛΙΚΗ
Vasso Lekka
Retail Sales Consultant

shop@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (203)
ΧΑΡΑ
Hara Georgiadou
Retail Sales Consultant

shop@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (203)

 

Purchasing
JANET
Janet Harley
Purchasing Manager

jharley@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (302)
ΕΙΡΗΝΗ
Irene Kalogianni
Buyer

ekalogianni@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (405)
ΝΤΟΡΙΝΑ
Dorina Llazi
Buyer

dlazi@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (407)
ΓΙΩΡΓΙΑ
Georgia Kliafa
Buyer

gkliafa@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (406)
ΕΛΙΣΑΒΕΤ
Elissavet Pantazi
Buyer

epantazi@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (316)

 

Warehouse - Piraeus
ΛΟΡΕΝΤΖΟ
Lorenzo Hozhalli
Warehouse Manager

warehouse@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (101)
Κυπραίος
John Kypraios
Warehouse Employee

warehouse@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (103)
Φώτης
Fotis Bashari
Warehouse Employee

warehouse@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (102)
Φώτης
Fotis Kaladis
Warehouse Employee

warehouse@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (102)
Αρίστος
Aristotelis Tanka
Warehouse Employee

warehouse@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (102)
Damigos
Antonis Damigos
Warehouse Employee

warehouse@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (102)
Κατσάκος Αντώνης
Antonis Katsakos
Warehouse Employee

warehouse@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (102)

 

Warehouse - Rotterdam
CHRISTOS
Christos Valavanis
Warehouse Employee

warehousenl@stop.gr
T. 0031 181201400
RAUL
Raul Betcher
Warehouse Employee

warehousenl@stop.gr
T. 0031 181201400

 

Production
Αργυρώ 2ος
Argiro Nomikou
Production Manager

T. (0030) 210 4626800 (502)
Βαλεντίνα
Andelina Sinanaj
Production Employee

T. (0030) 210 4626800
Σοφία Λαμπολέμου
Sofia Labolemou
Production Employee

T. (0030) 210 4626800
>Gkeli
Eleni Geli
Production Employee

T. (0030) 210 4626800
Λίτσα
Militsa Stogianni
Production Employee

T. (0030) 210 4626800
ΜΑΡΙΑ Καυκά
Maria Kafka
Production Employee

T. (0030) 210 4626800

 

Workwear branding
Διονυσία
Dionyssia Theodoropoulou
Workwear Branding Supervisor

dtheodoropoulou@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (504)
Αθηνά νέα
Athena Danopoulou
Heat Transfer Operator

T. (0030) 210 4626800
Αλέξανδρος
Alexandros Mavrogiorgis
Heat Transfer Operator

T. (0030) 210 4626800
Thodoris
Thodoris Makras
Heat Transfer Operator

T. (0030) 210 4626800
Βάσω
Vasso Riga
Embroidery Operator

T. (0030) 210 4626800

 

Logistics
Κιέννης
George Kiennis
Driver

T. (0030) 210 4626800
Φίλιππας
Philippos Chatzifilippou
Driver

T. (0030) 210 4626800
Ρόκας
Thanassis Rokas
Driver

T. (0030) 210 4626800

 

Service, Inspection and Installation
ΧΑΡΗΣ
Harris Myronidis
Service, Inspection and
Installation Supervisor

hmyronidis@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (503)
ΒΛΑΧΟΣ
George Vlachos
Service Technician

gvlachos@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (505)

 

Human Resources
ΡΕΝΑ
Rena Doukaki
HR Manager, Group of Companies

rdoukaki@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (301)

 

Research and Development
ΔΕΣΠΟΙΝΑ
Despoina Malliaropoulou
Product R&D Specialist

dmalliaropoulou@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (410)
ΜΑΡΙΛΙΝΑ
Marilina Tsitsa
Workwear Designer

mtsitsa@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (411)

 

IT
ΒΑΣΙΛΗΣ
Vassilis Karkatsoulis
IT Manager - DPO

vkarkatsoulis@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (903)
ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΟΣ
Alexandros Efstathiou
Senior Network & Systems
Administrator

alex@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (901)

 

Accounts
Παλαιός
Michael Palaios
CFO

mpalaios@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (403)
ΓΙΑΝΝΗΣ
Ioannis Pateropoulos
Assistant Accountant

gpateropoulos@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (401)
ΣΟΥΛΑ
Chryssoula Vogiantzaki
Assistant Accountant

svogiatzaki@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (402)

 

Marketing
ΒΙΚΥ
Vicky Petalidou
Marketing Manager

vpetalidou@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (314)
ΛΕΩΝΙΔΑΣ
Leonidas Papadakis
Graphic Designer

lpapadakis@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (501)

 

Front Desk
KΕΛΛΥ
Kelly Charalampidou
Reception

info@stop.gr
kcharalambidou@stop.gr
T. T. (0030) 210 4626800
ΑΝΝΑ
Anna Petsikopoulou
Call Centre

info@stop.gr
apetsikopoulou@stop.gr
T. T. (0030) 210 4626800

 

Maintenance
ΑΓΓΕΛΗΣ
Aggelis Pantelis
Maintenance Manager

apantelis@stop.gr
T. (0030) 210 4626800 (502)
Κοπάνου
Maria Kopanou
Maintenance Employee

T. (0030) 210 4626800